*CLAIM NO PAYMENTS FOR 90 DAYS ON NEW AND USED VEHICLES

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Kia


Google logo

Google

 


cars.com

cars.com

 


Facebook logo

Facebook

 


DealerRater logo

DealerRater

 


CarGurus

CarGurus

 


Yelp logo

Yelp

 

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Thank you for accommodating us from beginning to end. Not only was the service great but also you all went far beyond the necessary, Thank you helping me make it to my son’s first soccer game.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

(Translated by Google) Cheer up !! (Original) Ánimo !!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Bryan worked till my daughter was able to obtain the car she wanted. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

All staff was great! 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Selena & Rick were the best assisting me with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Hello. Thank you for the good service. Sabrina is awesome, she is the best, thank you again

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very friendly. Got everything done quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The deal went smoothly and the dealer was very friendly and helpful. Great customer service and experience overall. I would give 5 stars if the financing charges were less and I was offered what they advertised about no payments for 3 months.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very quick service!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very impressive

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Mission Bert Ogden Mazda Kia Service Department. I just brought my Kia Telluride for my routine maintenance, and an additional issue with my rear sensors and Roy always makes makes my visits feel VIP. He carries himself woth the upmost professionalism and always goes above and beyond to make sure that my visits are never less pleasant. The service staff is always very helpful and welcoming. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Cinthya is an asset to Bert Ogden Kia and is always professional, helpful, friendly and efficient. I am able to drop my car off for regular service knowing it is in good hands. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Went in to get my car serviced. Loved the customer service I received at this Mission Mazda location. Every individual I came across was very helpful and nice. All my questions were answered and future appointments were set. Would definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great Service and Communication

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great and Polite customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excelent service! (Original) Exelente servicio!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I received a great experience here at mission Mazda in buying my first new car! The salesman Jesus Ortega did a great job along with other staff members in helping me get the best deal and explaining every step of the process. Very happy with my brand new 2023 CX-5 Mazda and looking forward in continuing doing business with this company🙏.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Arrived at my appointment on time for routine service (fluids, inspection, tire rotation) and left within an hour. Very quick, very professional, waiting area was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great staff and very patient. Shout out to Lacho and Rick very recommended when it gets to purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I visited KIA services and was very pleased with the attention and care Mayra Calderon attended me with. The whole process was fast and easy!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Good svc.. Getting too expensive.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Very Friendly Staff and great Service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Good visit

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Mayra was very helpful, the wait time was semi long but expectation were given thus not a problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

The coffee machine was broken, other than that, great service

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Had an amazing experience. They were nice and helpful when explaining everything. They made purchasing a new car for my grand daughter easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

The service lady was fantastic…. Service done fast and perfectly

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great service! The ladies at the front went above and beyond to provide great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and fast 👍 (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente y rápido 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good and fast service (Original) Buen servicio y rapido

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Courteous staff, timely service..absolutely would return and recommend this location

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Loved how i got the help i needed for the right suv i was looking for!!♥️Thanks for your help

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We had a very great experience at Bert Ogden Mazda Mission. My husband and I are very happy with the purchase of our Mazda CX-30! We want to thank Jesus Ortega for being an excellent Sales man, he made the process feel very understandable and easy, I honestly recommend this agency!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Greatly appreciated Sales person and Sales manager to the finance department. Very helpful and understanding my needs. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Fast and professional!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Very satisfied with the attention that the team provided, highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

'twas a great experience and my salesman Red was on point! he really knows how to provide above and beyond customer experience. he sets appropriate expectations with his clients and never uses those unrealistic salesman pitch in order to close a sale. as a first time car owner (and a meticulous one), i can certainly say that i made the right choice and given a chance i'll definitely get my second car (SUV) with them. also, one of the best thing that this dealer have, is their after sale. their staff are so professional, warm and very helpful! so ...

Read at DealerRater

Bert Ogden Kia 26.218693, -98.351400.