Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Cynthia at service was extremely helpful and attentative.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

It was a nice and easy process... wanted to thank Horacio, Paolo, and Darius in helping us get the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Mayra was absolutely wonderful. Very informative, efficient and helpful. Super happy!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Very delightful experience from the minute I walked in to the minute I left! Mayra was very helpful and welcoming, and she explained everything that was done with the service. Definitely will recommend KIA Mission! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Profesional people, great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I took my Mazda in before 8AM, I had to leave it there yet I quickly got a ride home. Margie was very helpful in taking care of my vehicle and also in checking on the warranty. My car was ready by early afternoon and I was well taken care of. Thank you Margie!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Jonathan Alvarado provided an amazing experience and service with me finding my vehicle. Staff was friendly and throughly explained everything from the finances to the mechanics of the car and question from warranty to services included. Will deifnetly be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They deserve more than five stars!🌟From the salesperson to the manager to finance and all the staff; every single one of them gave us exceptional customer service! Their team is fantastic! Great personalities and great attitude, super nice! They go above and beyond to accomodate their customers. They waited for us on a Saturday after closing time and stayed way beyond closing time to get us what we wanted. I went to 6 dealerships before I got to them and the saying is true .. You definitely save the BEST for last! A big thank you to all of them! I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I was very well informed about my new Mazda. Jesus was very knowledgeable about everything concerning the application, phone app, and also calling the insurance company insuring that everything would be okay. I really want to express the friendliness that this young man had toward my husband and me. Thanks Jesus.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Everything went well and completed in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Excellent service is what I can say. I have been to other dealerships that try pressuring you and playing mind games to make a sale. These guys were different, they were respectful and easy going. On my first day of looking at their inventory I was greeted by one of the salesman named Zeek. He was very kind and was hustling to get keys for the vehicles I was interested in. His manager Elvin came out later and helped explain the differences in vehicles with exceptional knowledge. After the first good impression I gave it some thought with my fiance ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Cynthia Roacho, who was my advisor, was very kind, patient, and professional. I recommend this location !

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Helpful staff. Fair prices. Highly recommed. Thank you Mr. Paul for your 5 stars service!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Excellent service completed in a timely manner! kudos to the service advisor for being so courteous, thorough and accurate in her work. Thank you, Bert Ogden Kia.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I give it 5 stars

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Ivan was an amazing salesman he stayed late at a dealership because I worked late and worked with me to find a car that I had been wanting for a long time he went above and beyond to get me the best deal he could possibly get me and even referred me to a great guy to get me a great price on insurance and even the finance manager I had was amazing he was super sweet to my son who was so hyper but he was patient and just amazing with him they helped me feel less stressed and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

They had me in and out, and I comfortably waited with coffee and tea available in the lobby. Thank you for a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Scheduled appointment for Service on my vehicle, they were prompt and very courteous, they took care of everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great service and the young lady that helped was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Quick, easy, efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Everything is 5 stars, except the information I was told and what actually happened when I went for my oil change appointment. I was told my maintenance package would be honored here since I bought my vehicle in San Antonio. I show up to my appt for service and turns out that it would not be honored. So what I thought was going to be an included service ended up being one I had to pay for out of pocket. Mind you the car is so new that other mechanics so not have the parts needed to do the oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Was among the first customers to arrive Saturday. Myra opened the gate to the lot, greeted each customer, confirmed appointments and non-appointments, explained where complimentary beverages and the seating area was and proceeded to assist with having our requests processed. When it was time to pick up my car, she explained the details of my service visit, accepted payment and overall made me feel as if I was a value customer. Thanks very much Myra and Bert Ogden Mission Kia!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Six months ago I waited five hours for an oil change today the bird Ogden Kia team was able to finish it in under an hour thank you for stepping up.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great service! Friendly staff. Gabriel Leal awesome sales rep! Great customer service, will definitely contact him on my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I always get the best service here! Thank you for providing such a great experience during each visit!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Courteous and fast service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Took care of my car and honored the warranty Mayra was really helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Staff there went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. They were patient and courteous. I'm glad they were my first pick. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Mr. Ruben Esquivel gave me amazing service yesterday. He took his time to make sure I understood how to use all the amazing features my Cx5 has. He is not your typical arrogant sales guy, he is humble and listens to you. I really appreciate the time and patience he took with me and I will 100% be recommending him to anyone I know. MAZDA, give this man a raise!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

'twas a great experience and my salesman Red was on point! he really knows how to provide above and beyond customer experience. he sets appropriate expectations with his clients and never uses those unrealistic salesman pitch in order to close a sale. as a first time car owner (and a meticulous one), i can certainly say that i made the right choice and given a chance i'll definitely get my second car (SUV) with them. also, one of the best thing that this dealer have, is their after sale. their staff are so professional, warm and very helpful! so ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review