Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I left my car off for a oil leak and oil chg. I was called back that my vehicle was ready in the afternoon after making multi attempts to contact the service dept. Too many people are pushing the calls all around all over. I had to explain myself 3 different time before I got mad and was directed to the service dept. They found the oil plug loose. I checked it myself before I went in and it was tight. My oil chg. Had still not been done. The vehicle stayed over night. I got busy today, but did not ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The attendant was very courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Staff is friendly and answered my questions. Quick turnaround service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Our salesman Jose was awesome! 10/10 recommended buying with him if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Love that they go above and beyond. Thanks again Bert Ogden Kia!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Ivan Garcia and his manager Danny went out of their way to make a deal that was above and beyond my expectations. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

They were all professionals at its finest, got what we needed left no hassles. Thank you all for helping us out

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Nick, our salesman, made our first time experience at Bert Ogden a very pleasurable one! He was very attentive to our needs and got us in and out fast! We appreciate you and look forward to doing more business with you!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Really good service from Edgar. Today was our first time at this dealership. From the moment we arrived, our salesman Edgar went above and beyond for my wife and I. He took the time to answer all of our questions and gave us an awesome deal. We took a 2022 CX-5 home and may get the CX-9 , If you want a good service and a good deal go with that gentleman

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Louis was awesome and very professional. I would highly recommend to use him as your advisor. Also, the service is really good.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Gabriel was our sales guy and was amazing; enjoyable experience; talked us thru the whole process on my first car! Danny was a great negotiator; he got the payments in my price range! Overall great experience!! 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I Like the way that sellsman ask for my convenience and my desaire. They only focus on what I need, nother the less it's simple, fast and presice. Thanks to Jesus Ortega he help me a lot. If it wasn't for him I will never get a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Grasias a su personal adceri my vehiculo k ceria muchas grasias a su personal

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

José Hernández was our salesman he listen to us and was very friendly. Danny the manager was a good negotiator and also assisted us with the process. Pauly the finance director was very informative and explained the process very well. Happy with my vehicle!!! No regrets!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great, friendly, and fast service!! Brought in my Versa for an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Was out the door in one hour!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

My husband and I were interested in their 2022 Mazda CX-5 Turbo, so we decided to give it a test drive. Our salesman Jonathan was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle. He made us feel as if we were talking to a friend not a salesman, which made us comfortable. After crunching numbers several times in hopes of walking out as owners, we finally came to a fair price. They tried hard to get us the monthly payments we wanted, which we were very grateful for. Their whole team was friendly and professional throughout the buying process. I would strongly ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Today they continued to rebuild the relationship they destroyed previously, they are moving in the right direction. Great friendly customer service. Quick service as well. 4 stars for today's service because there is always room for improvement.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Service Manager Melissa was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I give 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

The Manager Ms Melissa Galomo with her remarquable management and her good associates Ms Cynthia and Ms Margy have done a great job. In spite of the service workload the skeleton team of three had shown their dedicated professionalism and the effective teamwork on my Kia Sorento.on Jan 16, 2022. Thank you all for a good services.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Eldon the Mazda manager and Jonathan made sure I got an amazing deal and stayed true to my payment range, we had a terrible time trying to get to the dealership but they stayed to wait for us. They were all super welcoming and glad we could make it down safely. Danny the finance advisor made sure to thoroughly explain what I was signing and how everything worked, overall an amazing experience with Mazda Bert Ogden Mission Mazda and these three gentlemen!!! I recommend if you are looking for a car to stop by and see them!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great service. Margarita, receptionist, was awesome. She called and made sure everything was ready when I arrived. Love my Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

They have a new manager and things went alot smoother today. I don't understand the high turnover rate at this dealership. At my Kua dealership in Topeka, KS, no turnover. They knew every customer by name.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Going to Bert Ogden Kia for my inspection for five years in a row has always been a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great customer service....very attentive

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership! I was helped by Adrian (who handles the online listings where I first found this car) and Chris, who took over with the hands-on test drive and paperwork. They made it so easy and quick to get the car ready to go. And it's exactly what I wanted. Perfect. That's why I keep coming back to this place!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

'twas a great experience and my salesman Red was on point! he really knows how to provide above and beyond customer experience. he sets appropriate expectations with his clients and never uses those unrealistic salesman pitch in order to close a sale. as a first time car owner (and a meticulous one), i can certainly say that i made the right choice and given a chance i'll definitely get my second car (SUV) with them. also, one of the best thing that this dealer have, is their after sale. their staff are so professional, warm and very helpful! so ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review